zenbone

Profile index

2048 profile views [ stats ]

registered June 02, 2011

zenbone's status
anythings better than reg user

history

Contacting zenbone
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Male

Birthday : May 3, 1970

Occupation : Graphic Artist

Location : Clearwater, Florida, United States


School : Penn State (State College, Pennsylvania, United States)

Education : College graduate

Drinker : Yes


Forum posts: 1,701 (0.89 per day)

All posts by zenbone

All threads by zenbone

Gear info
zenbone has 18 pieces of equipment:

Danelectro: Black Licorice

Electro-Harmonix: Neo Mistress

Modtone: Atomic Phaser II

Behringer: DD400 digital delay

Zvex: Fuzz Probe

Fender: Jaguar HH special

Deusenberg: Starplay TV

Fender: Hello Kitty Squire

Gretsch: Electromatic Pro

Fender: MIM Strat

Danelctro: Hodad

Teisco: they are all the same

Pignose: 7-100 (r) amp

Danelctro: Honey Dew

Fender: LE Deluxe Reverb

Vox: wah

Mosrite: fuzz

Modtone: space flanger

Interests
Favorite bands :
5.6.7.8's are my all time favorite band but i love all types of music. Slipknot, mushroomhead, the ventures, dick dale, Takeshi Terauchi, Elvis, ICP, motorhead, horrorpops, lots of old rock from the 60's and 70's. I am kinda all over the place with my music.
Favorite guitarists :
Ronnie Fujiyami, Takeshi Terauchi, Dick Dale, EVH
Favorite bassists :
Flea
Favorite books :
- see movie section for favorite book -
Favorite tv :
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Most Extreme Elimination Challenge, Family Guy, Futurama
Favorite movies :
Deathrace 2000, The Day The Earth Stood Still, The Big Lebowski, Godzilla (original japanese version)
About zenbone
I grew up in PA, graduated Penn State many MANY years ago. Moved to Florida. Worked as a graphic artist. I restore old pinball machines, i had a TV show on public access for 7 years until the studio closed (bastards), i have a weekly podcast on iTunes that just celebrated our 200th episode. I ride motorcycle and mountain bike. I have a black belt in Shorin Ryu martial arts. One saturdays me and my father volunteer at a local heritage village as apprentice blacksmiths. I lived in Daejeon, South Korea teaching English (for a year) then came back to Clearwater.
zenbone has 2 friends :

UG Team

Post your comment
Expand