sean1784

Profile index

1641 profile views [ stats ]

registered August 10, 2008

sean1784's status
JCM 800 Obtained

history

Contacting sean1784
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Male

Birthday : December 31, 1992

Occupation : Student

Location : Manchester, Northwest, United Kingdom


School : failsworth secondary school (manchester, Northwest, United Kingdom)

Education : High school

Smoker : No

Drinker : No


Forum posts: 329 (0.15 per day)

All posts by sean1784

All threads by sean1784

Gear info
sean1784 has 3 pieces of equipment:

Ibanez: GAX-30

Marshall: Jcm 800 2203 '82

Fender: MIA Standard Strat Limited Edition

Interests
Favorite bands :
Cradle of filth, Slayer, Tiamat, Suicide silence, Wednesday 13, Murderdolls, Anthrax, Hawkwind, Guns n roses, Black sabbath, Iron maiden, Hendrix,
Favorite guitarists :
Paul Allender, Slash,
Favorite bassists :
Flea
Favorite books :
I tend not to read books all that often, my main reading consists of magazines such as Total Guitar, Metal Hammer and Terrorizer
Favorite tv :
Father ted, Keeping up apperances, Only fools and horses, Family guy.
Favorite movies :
I don't watch many films!
UG Groups
Contributions
sean1784 is ranked #16453 contributor among all users.
sean1784 has made 3 contributions to the site total :

Reviews [ 3 ]

sean1784's blogs
sean1784 has posted 1 blogs total :
Christies Charity Ride 2011 7:43pm : Nov 12th, 2010
About sean1784


Welcome To The Wonderfull World Of Me



  • Name: Sean

  • Age: 17

  • Location: Somewhere up north but not to far up

  • Fav Colour: Black/Purple/Red

  • Fav Food: ?

  • Instrument: Guitar

  • Been Playing: About 2 years


A Little More


I've been playing guitar around 2 years but only recently starting to take it seriously (by this I mean the last 3 months,) this being the reason that I don't have any playing clips or MP3's, I'm hoping to record some stuff soon though and get that up for the eager beavers amongst you.




My main guitar would be my Jackson DK2M Pro Series My Amp Is a Vox AD100VT. I try to accompany many styles into my playing as I like to vary my music taste quite alot.

I am currently at college studying IT and Business studies both at A-level with the hope to move to a different college to study Music Tech at the end of the year.

Between this I'm in the midst of finding a job and writing some new songs (Most of which I'm not currently happy with) so I'll keep working on them for the mean time.

I would like to write more but I think thats most of it covered

Thanks for reading


sean1784 has 18 friends :
View all friends
Post your comment
Expand