nmartin1187

Profile index

997 profile views [ stats ]

last online: Mar 2, 2011

registered August 11, 2009

Contacting nmartin1187
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Male

Birthday : November 1, 1987

Occupation : Pre-Professional Biology Major

Location : Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States


School : University of Tennessee, Chattanooga (Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States)

Education : Grad / professional school

Smoker : No

Drinker : Yes


Forum posts: 48 (0.03 per day)

All posts by nmartin1187

All threads by nmartin1187

Gear info
nmartin1187 has 1 pieces of equipment:

Ibanez: sas32ex (SA series)

Interests
Favorite bands :
Everything under the moon (not a band name, just seriously, I love all music)
Favorite guitarists :
Too many.
Favorite bassists :
Too few. (lol)
Favorite books :
The Five People you Meet in Heaven.
Favorite tv :
Dexter - Spartacus: Blood in the Sand - House - Animated Cartoons (Family Guy, South Park, The Simpsons, etc.etc.
Favorite movies :
300 - The Dark Night - Gladiator - Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang - Avatar - The Patriot - etc. etc. etc.
About nmartin1187
I've been playing for approximately 1 year, 3 months. I am completely self taught, mostly through the use of UG or various other online resources including youtube, haha. I am a bedroom player only, I've got no time to really get into a band, as I am getting older and always busy so playing is just a very fun hobby for me. I am graduating this May with my Pre-professional Biology degree, and have not decided whether I will attend Pharmacy school, or Physical Therapy school, but I will be going to one of the two graduate programs!
Post your comment
Expand