ksredneck27

Profile index

1643 profile views [ stats ]

last online: Jun 29, 2008

registered October 26, 2007

Contacting ksredneck27
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user
ksredneck27@yahoo.com

Gender : Male

Birthday : March 24, 1980

Occupation : Laborer

Location : Denison, Kansas, United States


School : ACCHS (Effingham, Kansas, United States)

Education : High school

Smoker : Yes

Drinker : Yes

Gear info
ksredneck27 has 1 pieces of equipment:

Fender: DG-10CE NAT

Interests
Favorite bands :
I listen to anything from Jimmy Dickens, Johnny Cash, Steve Earle, Ricky Skaggs, Randy Travis, Travis Tritt, Garth Brooks, George Jones, Vince Gill, Reba, pretty much any country. As for Rock, my first pick would be Lynyrd Skynnyrd Of course but also listen to, Pink Floyd, Reo Speedwagon, Kid Rock, 3Doors Down, Creed, Nickleback plus more.
Favorite guitarists :
Brad Paisley, Vince Gill!
Favorite books :
Bible (KJV), and Fictions.
Favorite tv :
All of CSI
Favorite movies :
Pure Country, Walk the Line. Comedy, Biography's, Actions, and Horror's.
UG Groups
Member of: music fans!!!!!!!
Contributions
ksredneck27 is ranked #90141 contributor among all users.
ksredneck27 has made 1 contributions to the site total :

Tabs [ 1 ]

About ksredneck27


     
I'm a 27 year old male, who grew up in Atchison Co. Kansas and went to school in Effingham, Kansas, at ACCHS. Lived on a 5 acre farm, and raised 6 horses. Perticipated in 4-H Horse Shows (love to ride). In my teenage years, I worked for Fowlers Farm in Cummings, Kansas just a mile down the road from me, planting and harvesting. I also worked for Chris, Todd, and Eldon Weiking in Everest, Kansas putting up hay.



     
I left home at the age of 17 (stupid part on me, but for logical reason's that I'm not getting into) and moved to Holton, Kansas where I ended up getting married to my first wife (Lazy B**ch!) parden my language. Later devorced but not before we had 2 beautiful girls.



     
I then later met my current wife who was my neighbor during my first marriage (I know not bad huh?). We have a son together. That should come out to a total of 3 kids (Effingham wasn't all that bad, I learned something!) inside joke.



     
I was working at Atchison Steel Casting's in Atchison, Kansas. Was there for 3 years operating a floor crane, when in Feb of 2007, I slipped on ice and messed up my back (for those of you who want to know, I have a current law suit pending).



     
I was also on the Nortonville Fire dept. (Jeff. Co. Kansas) There I lived on a 80 acre Farm and was helping raise 120 head of cattle. Much different than raising horses I must say.... Tom the guy I was working for past away, and his family sold the house out from underneith us so we moved to Denison in Jackson Co. Kansas where I reside now.



     
Been Married for 4 years to my wonderful wife Malinda, and I couldn't ask for a better woman. She puts up with me playing my guitar which is pretty much all the time, Friends would come over and we'll have a few beers, pick and sing. God Bless her for putting up with me... and for that she has to be a good woman! Specially as picky and stubborn as I am.


Post your comment
Expand