imnopunkrocker9

Profile index

815 profile views [ stats ]

last online: Feb 12, 2011

registered February 03, 2006

Contacting imnopunkrocker9
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Male

Birthday : September 16, 1988

Occupation : ...

Location : Monterey, California, United States


School : Collegish (Monterey, California, United States)

Education : In college

Smoker : No

Drinker : No


Forum posts: 239 (0.05 per day)

All posts by imnopunkrocker9

All threads by imnopunkrocker9

Gear info
imnopunkrocker9 has 7 pieces of equipment:

Ibanez: SZ720

Cannonball Alto Saxophone: ???

Randall: RG75G2

Fender: Rumble 60

Jay Turser: JTB-???

Boss: AC-3 Acoustic Simulator

DigiTech: DF7 Distortion Factory

Interests
Favorite bands :
Funeral for a Friend, Taking Back Sunday (old stuff), Blink 182, LovehateHero, Haste the Day
Favorite guitarists :
Ones that mix lead and rhythm to make a perfect mix
Favorite bassists :
Ones that can be good playing a goovy beat or just straight eighth notes
Favorite books :
Michael Crichton stuff
Favorite tv :
Don't watch it really... History channel, National Geo, Discovery Channel...
Favorite movies :
The Phantom of the Opera, Hot Fuzz, The Matrix Trilogy
UG Groups
About imnopunkrocker9
So I guess this is the about me section hence the name so I guess I shall participate in this nonesense. My name is Korey and I'm 19. As everyone here I play guitar, only for about 3 years though and I had a year and a half of bass before that before I got bored and wanted more strings. Umm.. I like the math and science stuff and besides guitar I play alto saxophone (8 years) and piano (7 years). I'm currently wasting my time in Cali and hopefully will be moved soon... Ya... I really don't know what to say... If anyone wants to ask anything that they care to know about me feel free...
Post your comment
Expand