coffeeluver465

Profile index

841 profile views [ stats ]

registered July 14, 2009

coffeeluver465's status
I'm taking tab requests!

history

Contacting coffeeluver465
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Female

Birthday : December 6, 1996

Occupation : Going to do music ministry

Location : Small Town USA, Ohio, United States


School : Homeschooled baby!!! (Small Town USA, Ohio, United States)

Education : High school

Smoker : No

Drinker : No


Forum posts: 99 (0.05 per day)

All posts by coffeeluver465

All threads by coffeeluver465

Gear info
coffeeluver465 has 3 pieces of equipment:

Crestwood: 2029B

Casio: wk-1630

Sammick: D-1/CBL

Interests
Favorite bands :
Leeland Building429 Tenth Avenue North Royal Tailor Anthem Lights MIKESCHAIR Skillet
Favorite guitarists :
The Skypilot and my guitar teacher! :)
Favorite bassists :
I don't really have a favorite bassist, but when I do I'll let you know!
Favorite books :
I mainly like action novels and suspense (with some romance. Clean stuff, though. No smut) novels, some good crime and stuff.
Favorite tv :
Person of Interest, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, The Mentalist, some stuff on Animal Planet, and HGTV!
Favorite movies :
I watch what I read. lol Action, suspense with some romance, as long as the romance doesn't go too far, crime and all that :) oh and a good Christian movie like Fireproof or Courageous is GREAT!
Contributions
coffeeluver465 is ranked #10581 contributor among all users.
coffeeluver465 has made 9 contributions to the site total :

Tabs [ 9 ]

About coffeeluver465
Well...I am planning to go into music ministry. I'm nearly pitch-perfect. I listen to songs and by the end of the song I pretty much know how to play it. I'm mostly a rhythm guitarist, but practicing to where I can become a lead OR rhythm guitarist. I also plan to play bass.
coffeeluver465 has 3 friends :
Post your comment
Expand