Zinnie

Profile index

1609 profile views [ stats ]

More pictures...

last online: Jun 28, 2012

registered August 08, 2007

Contacting Zinnie
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user
xinfinitytheoryx

Gender : Male

Birthday : October 24, 1991

Occupation : Dishwasher/Waiter

Location : Albrightsville, Pennsylvania, United States


School : Jim Thorpe Area High School (Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, United States)

Education : High school

Smoker : Yes

Drinker : No


Forum posts: 796 (0.3 per day)

All posts by Zinnie

All threads by Zinnie

Gear info
Zinnie has 6 pieces of equipment:

Schecter: Damien FR

Fender: Starcastor

Sigma: DX1

Laney: 4x16 Cabinet

Line 6: Ubermetal Distortion

Schecter: C-1 Classic

Interests
Favorite bands :
Between the Buried and Me, Opeth, Dream Theater, Scale the Summit, Symphony X, Nightwish, Avenged Sevenfold, Nobuo Uematsu
Favorite guitarists :
Michael Romeo definitally, John Petrucci, Synyster Gates, Gus G., Alexi Laiho, alot more
Favorite books :
Shannara series, thats about all I'll read
Favorite tv :
Family Guy, Scrubs, That 70's Show, Futurama, almost anything thats funny
Favorite movies :
Don't really like movies
About Zinnie
Names Brandon Grammes, 19 years old and have been playing guitar for about 5 years. I'm a pretty decent guy, or at least I'd like to think so. Music is my passion (whose passion isn't music on this site anyway?) and I want to study to become a music teacher. I am very knowledgeable in Music Theory and can help you if you need any help comprehending or understanding it. My other field of knowledge is Science, mainly chemistry. I hope to get into Berklee College of Music this year. Guitar is my main weapon of choice, but I can also play some basic drums, bass, and piano. I have a "band", but we don't get together as much as we use to. We have an experimental alt metal band if anyone is interested in checking it out, let me know.
More about myself as opposed to my musical side. I'm pretty good with computers, not as good as I'd like to be, but it works. I am a dishwasher or substitute waiter at a private restaurant near where I live. I tend to be more shy then outgoing, but once you get to know me, I'm pretty open about anything. I tend to nostalgia with video games from my childhood, such as Final Fantasy and Pokemon. Fall is probably my favorite season, very close with Winter. I like hearing other peoples thoughts on theories and such, only if they're willing to listen to mine. I like friendly debates. I'm hoping to become more friendly to people on here nowadays. So hit me up if ya'd like! :3
Zinnie has 11 friends :
View all friends
Post your comment
Expand