Primus2112

Subscribe!
Contacting Primus2112
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user
 Blog archive :

First | Last

Next 10

Previous 10

Advanced view
from date
to date
on date
Wednesday, February 15, 2012

I'm listening to Take On Me by A-ha

and it's fucking fantastic. Fuck tha haterz, they don't know dat feel.
7:13 am - 4 comments - 2 Kudos
Saturday, October 22, 2011

it's midnight

and I'm watching deadmau5 Ustream videos

I don't even listen to deadmau5 all that much

:| hm
6:01 am - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Hi, Cave Johnson here

The lab boys tell me I shouldn't have mentioned the control group; tell me I should stop making these pre-recorded messages...here's an idea:

Make MORE pre-recorded messages!

I PAY THE BILLS AROUND HERE, I CAN TALK ABOUT THE CONTROL GROUP ALL DAMN DAY
5:39 am - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Monday, October 03, 2011

oh man

rickshaw is blowing my mind

desert sessions fucking rule

6:07 am - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Monday, September 12, 2011

Karma To Burn

Appalachian Woman


I like Karma To Burn

You should too
4:59 am - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Monday, July 04, 2011

As of yesterday

I have been here for 3 years.

god i feel old
3:59 pm - 1 comments - 0 Kudos
Monday, May 30, 2011

I just did this last week



i did this last week, and i have thick plastic frames just like gordon

me gusta
12:03 am - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Sunday, May 29, 2011

Tonight, a revolution was spawned.

And then slain as quickly as it had sprung to life.

NEVAR FOAGET
6:12 am - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Wednesday, April 27, 2011

EEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHH

EEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHH
4:39 am - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Saturday, April 23, 2011

What's your favorite thing about space?

Mine is space.
3:43 pm - 3 comments - 0 Kudos
First page | Previous 10 blogs