Pan-Tallica

Profile index

9404 profile views [ stats ]

registered January 17, 2006

Pan-Tallica's status
Back in the game

history

Contacting Pan-Tallica
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Male

Birthday : July 13, 1991

Occupation : Student!

Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada


School : University of Toronto (Ontario, Canada)

Education : In college


Forum posts: 2,109 (0.7 per day)

All posts by Pan-Tallica

All threads by Pan-Tallica

Gear info
Pan-Tallica has 3 pieces of equipment:

Ovation: Celebrity CC24-4Q

Ibanez: SZ720FM

Yamaha: F36SA

Interests
Favorite bands :
Please refer to my Last.fm profile!
Favorite guitarists :
The ones who play in my favourite bands.
Favorite bassists :
The ones who play in my favourite bands.
Favorite books :
Not a huge fan of fiction. I prefer to read non-fiction books and journal articles.
Favorite tv :
The Office, Community, South Park, Workaholics, Entourage, Friends, and so on.
Favorite movies :
The first that come to mind are: Fracture, Blood Diamond, Pulp Fiction, The Shawshank Redemption, American History X, and Amores Perros.
UG Groups
Contributions
Pan-Tallica is ranked #86866 contributor among all users.
Pan-Tallica has made 1 contributions to the site total :

Tabs [ 1 ]

About Pan-Tallica

I'm Mike.

I'm a psychology student at the University of Toronto. I'm about to start my fourth year of undergrad studies. I'm not quite sure what the future holds for me, but I would love to get into medicine. Research is another possibility, but I don't find it nearly as interesting. I've worked a bunch of hospital jobs, some in research, and some in patient care, and I find the latter much more fulfilling.

Right now, the bulk of my time is devoted towards working and building up my medicine-related CV. As such, I haven't been spending much time with my guitar. I'm a huge sports (i.e., baseball, hockey, and football) fan. I'm a pretty active guy, and I love to play each of these sports whenever I get the opportunity. I played baseball competitively until the end of high school, but found myself with little time in university. Now, I coach a team of 11 and 12 year-olds instead.

Pan-Tallica has 118 friends :
View all friends
Post your comment
Expand