Hellish_Wolf

Profile index

3266 profile views [ stats ]

More pictures...

registered December 11, 2007

Contacting Hellish_Wolf
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Male

Birthday : August 9, 1991

Occupation : Musician, Hooker

Location : Mount Vernon, Illinois, United States


School : Mount Vernon Township (Mount Vernon, Illinois, United States)

Education : High school

Smoker : No

Drinker : No


Forum posts: 1,974 (0.56 per day)

All posts by Hellish_Wolf

All threads by Hellish_Wolf

Gear info
Hellish_Wolf has 3 pieces of equipment:

PRS: SE Custom

Ibanez: RG5

Peavy: 75 Watt Vypyr

Interests
Favorite bands :
Opeth, Down, Pantera, Dream Theater, Megadeth, Porcupine Tree, Deftones, KoRn, Sevendust, The Sword, NIN, Pearl Jam, Eric Clapton, ZZ Top, Pink Floyd, Orange Goblin, Alabama Thunderpussy, Children of Bodom, Lamb of God, Static-X, and many many more.
Favorite guitarists :
Mikeal Akerfeldt, Dimebag Darrell, John Petrucci, Dave Mustaine, Eric Clapton, Name just slipped my mind but the guitarist of Pink Floyd, Antoine Darfour, Mathew Santos, Carlos Santana, I could go on forever.
Favorite books :
The Gunslinger, Different Seasons - Both by Stephen King. The Road - Cormac McCarthy.
Favorite tv :
Futurama Metalocaly pse Scrubs Southpa rk Family Guy Bleach
Favorite movies :
Shawshank Redemption
UG Groups
About Hellish_Wolf
Hello, my name is Jesse. I am 18 (19 in august). I play guitar. My PRS, Amaris is my favorite guitar and the best one I have ever played. I write alot of music.

I am also a werewolf pirate.
Hellish_Wolf has 2 friends :
Post your comment
Expand