FutureExGF

Profile index

1185 profile views [ stats ]

More pictures...

last online: Mar 15, 2009

registered July 11, 2007

FutureExGF's status
GU thinks I'm a fake

Contacting FutureExGF
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Female

Birthday : December 16, 1988

Occupation : Professional Bum

Location : Iowa, United States


School : South Hamilton (Jewel, Iowa, United States)

Education : High school

Smoker : No


Forum posts: 6 (0 per day)

All posts by FutureExGF

All threads by FutureExGF

Gear info
FutureExGF has 1 pieces of equipment:

Dean: Edge One

Interests
Favorite bands :
Red Hot Chili Peppers, Avril Lavigne, Lillix..... I don't know I have a lot of bands that I like but not any that I go ga-ga over.
Favorite guitarists :
My boyfriend Metalliklok. I don't know every many guitarists....
Favorite bassists :
Louise Burns from the band Lillix....
Favorite books :
(I love vampire romance books) Vampire Kisses, Vampire Kisses 2: Kissing Coffins, Vampire Kisses 3: Vampirevillie, Vampire Kisses 4: A Dance with a Vampire, Vampire Kisses 5: The Coffin Club (by Ellen Schreiber), Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn (by Stephenie Meyer), Accidentally Dead (by Dakota Cassidy), Undead and Unwed, Undead and Unemployed, Undead and Unappreciated, Undead and Unreturnable, Undead and Unpopular (by MaryJanice Davidson)...
Favorite tv :
Monsters tv series (1988), Buffy the Vampire Slayer....
Favorite movies :
Labyrinth, Ever After...
UG Groups
Member of: We Be From Iowa
About FutureExGF
My name is Stephanie. I live with my boyfriend in a small town in Iowa. My boyfriend's user name on here is Metalliklok. My boyfriend plays a Epiphone SG electric guitar. I'm really into guitars in general and would like to start playing soon. I own a Dean Edge One bass guitar but haven't been playing it much. The strings hurt my figures so I'm hoping if I get the action lowered it will be easier to play and the input jack is kind of messed up on it, but what can you expect from a $80 bass guitar from a pawn shop. I don't really know to much about guitars as I'm typing this I keep having to ask my boyfriend what the parts of the guitar are called. LOL :P I also have a keyboard I've been wanting to learn to play. And I have been singing karaoke at bars since I was 14 years old.

My myspace is: www.myspace.com/futureexgirlfriend
My PSN is: FutureExGF
FutureExGF has 1 friend :
Post your comment
Expand