DiabolusClement

Profile index

192 profile views [ stats ]

More pictures...

registered February 24, 2013

DiabolusClement's status
It works now!

history

Contacting DiabolusClement
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Male

Birthday : February 10, 1995

Occupation : Student

Location : Germantown, Maryland, United States


School : Northwest High School (Germantown, Maryland, United States)

Education : High school

Smoker : No

Drinker : No


Forum posts: 5 (0.01 per day)

All posts by DiabolusClement

All threads by DiabolusClement

Gear info
DiabolusClement has 6 pieces of equipment:

Dunlop: GCB-95F

Squier by Fender: SA-100

Boss: ME-25

Epiphone: Prophecy Les Paul Custom Plus EX

Epiphone: Special II

Fender: Mustang I

Interests
Favorite bands :
Guns N Roses, Foo Fighters, Led Zepplin, ZZ Top, Avenged Sevenfold, Cathercist, and many more but there are too many to list them.
Favorite guitarists :
Joe Satriani, Eric Clapton, John Petrucci, Eddie Van Halen, Randy Rhoads, Jimmy Page, Jimmi Hendrix, Carlos Santana, Andy James, Slash, Zakk Wylde, and Synyster Gates.
Favorite bassists :
-------------------- -------------
Favorite books :
1984 by George Orwell Hatchet by Gary Paulsen Brave New World by Aldous Huxley Looking for Alaska by John Green Warrior series Harry Potter series Olympians series Last Apprentice series
Favorite tv :
Spartacus, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Arrow, Smallville, The Vampire Diaries, and Revolution.
Favorite movies :
Taken, The Gray, Les Miserables, The Dark Knight Rises, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Chronicle, and Prometheus
UG Groups
Own groups: GAYLORD UNITED
Contributions
DiabolusClement is ranked #41309 contributor among all users.
DiabolusClement has made 1 contributions to the site total :

Reviews [ 1 ]

About DiabolusClement
I'm just a student trying to enjoy a life with music. I aspire to finish my B.S. in Mechanical Engineering and obtaining a PhD in Medical Engineering/ Medical Physics. In the long run, I dream of becoming a professor at a prestigious university, big dreams for an 18 year old I know. For know I enjoy learning on my own and playing my own music. I enjoy composing music, programming applications, reading books, working out, and writing short novels. I'm mostly a guitar player but I will hopefully learn to play drums and the saxophone in the near future!
DiabolusClement has 1 friend :
Post your comment
Expand