Brett08

Profile index

1187 profile views [ stats ]

last online: Jun 20, 2010

registered March 02, 2007

Contacting Brett08
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Male

Birthday : May 8, 1991

Occupation : Student

Location : Chesterfield, Midlands, United Kingdom


School : Chesterfield College (Chesterfield, Midlands, United Kingdom)

Education : In college

Smoker : No

Drinker : Yes


Forum posts: 257 (0.06 per day)

All posts by Brett08

All threads by Brett08

Gear info
Brett08 has 4 pieces of equipment:

Epiphone: G400 Custom

Dean: DFH Baby

Epiphone: Special II

Orange: Crush 15

Interests
Favorite bands :
I listen to practically anythinggg :D You really would not believe how wide my taste in music is xD
Favorite movies :
Snatch! :D
About Brett08
Hello! =]



I'm Brett and I'm 19 :)



Apparently i'm always smiling,which i guess means i'm a happy person :D



I never have a clue what to write in these things :')



If you feel like having a chat feel free to ask for my msn :)



I've been playing guitar for about four years now and i'm trying to start a band with a couple of mates



I tend to care about other people more than i do myself.



I love going out and socialising.



You'll always find me out at gigs,I love em :D



I don't stick to any type of 'style',I just wear what i want.



I don't limit myself by only listening to certain types of music,I listen to practically anything.

And last but not least,I love my beautiful girlfriend Jessica Moore :)

:D

Brett08 has 3 friends :
Post your comment
Expand