Breanna Marie

Profile index

1477 profile views [ stats ]

More pictures...

last online: Jul 26, 2016

registered February 19, 2012

Contacting Breanna Marie
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Female

Birthday : January 15, 1998

Occupation : Unemployed

Location : Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States


School : IU (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States)

Education : In college

Smoker : No

Drinker : No

Gear info
Breanna Marie has 3 pieces of equipment:

Ibanez: RG2EX1

Yamaha: F335 TBS

Line 6: Spider IV 15

Interests
Favorite bands :
AC/DC, Alice in Chains, All Time Low, Avenged Sevenfold, Black Sabbath, Blink-182, Bob Marley, Breaking Benjamin, Coldplay, Crossfade, Death Cab for Cutie, Def Leppard, Disturbed, Drowning Pool, Evanescence, Florence + the Machine, Foo Fighters, Green Day, Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin, Linkin Park, Metallica, Muse, My Chemical Romance, Nirvana, Panic! At the Disco, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Rise Against, Rival Sons, Rush, Seether, Simple Plan, Skillet, Slipknot, Sum 41, The Black Keys, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, The Offspring, Tool, The Pretty Reckless, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Who, Three Days Grace, Three Doors Down, U2, Van Halen, 30 Seconds to Mars
Favorite guitarists :
Jimmy Page
Favorite books :
Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Percy Jackson & the Olympians, The Kane Chronicles, The Illiad
Favorite tv :
Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Orange is the New Black, Family Guy, South Park
Favorite movies :
Gladiator, The Hangover
UG Groups
About Breanna Marie
I'm Breanna, and I'm 18-years-old. I like photography, skateboarding, drawing, writing (songs, stories, whatever), reading, and hanging out with friends.

I've played guitar for six years, piano for five years, and have been taking voice lessons for five years.

If you would like to talk about music and etc, feel free to add me and/or message me.
Post your comment
Expand