Brealey1997

Subscribe!
Contacting Brealey1997
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user
 Blog archive :

First | Last

Next 10

Previous 10

Advanced view
from date
to date
on date
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Friday, August 12, 2011

Heres some Videos

http://www.youtube.com/user/Brealey29081997?featur e=mhee
if u dont like it dont say
cuz i have confidence issues
5:38 pm - 1 comments - 0 Kudos
Thursday, August 04, 2011

Any suggestions

IM GOING TO DO SOME COVERS OF SONG ON ACOUSTOC WITH MY FRIEND SO ANY SUGGESTIONS ON WHAT I SHOULD I DO . I WILL UPLOAD VIDEOS TO YOUTUBE AFTER
7:14 pm - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Friday, July 08, 2011

Dream

Current mood: cheerful

My dream has come true i can finally play sweet child o mine after three years of playing
9:41 pm - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Saturday, June 25, 2011

Band name

I need a really good band name so any suggestions for a punk band
10:14 pm - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Thursday, June 23, 2011

Anyone wana help

Current mood: busy

Hey can people recoed themselves playing the opening to pork and beans by weezer so i can make a video for my cover
please
4:07 pm - 2 comments - 0 Kudos
Wednesday, May 11, 2011

I'm bored

Current mood: sleepy

I am bored so any suggestions of what songs i should learn
7:52 pm - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Friday, April 29, 2011

any suggestions?

i got £300 to get another guitar so any suggestions  on what to get
7:43 pm - 0 comments - 0 Kudos
Thursday, April 28, 2011

Help me

Current mood: cheerful

i need to do a metal performance with my band and we have no idea what song to do , any suggestions?
4:26 pm - 2 comments - 2 Kudos
Wednesday, April 27, 2011

What should i do

Current mood: amused

I am a 13 year old boy been  playin two years and now on my 7th grade and i want to be in a band when im older so what should i do for work experience 

8:55 pm - 1 comments - 2 Kudos