Almightynikita

Profile index

1055 profile views [ stats ]

last online: Aug 20, 2012

registered September 02, 2008

Contacting Almightynikita
Send message Forward
Add to friends Favorites
Add to group Block user

Gender : Male

Birthday : September 6, 1995

Occupation : Digesting Information

Location : Manama, Bahrain


School : St Christophers School Bahrain (Manama, Bahrain)

Education : High school

Smoker : Yes

Drinker : Yes


Forum posts: 29 (0.01 per day)

All posts by Almightynikita

All threads by Almightynikita

Gear info
Almightynikita has 6 pieces of equipment:

Dean: MAB1

Ibanez: S7420

Strunal: J 977

Yamaha: CX 40

Gibson: '84 Victory Custom

Yamaha: Modded Pacifica 112J

Interests
Favorite bands :
Hmmm, this might become slightly pointless seeing as my musical tastes constantly evolve (e.g. Shock and awe....I used to love Avenged Sevenfold) but here goes: All That Remains, Apocalyptica, Arctic Monkeys, As I lay Dying, Audioslave, Bassnectar, Born of Osiris, Bowling for Soup, Brocas Helm, Old Bullet for my Valentine, Children of Bodom, City and Colour, Deftones, Dethklok (obviously =P), Disturbed, Dream Theater, E.Town Concrete, Eminem, The Fall of Troy, Old Green Day, Hollywood Undead, Lamb of God, Metallica, Mt Eden Dubstep, Muse, Nighwish, Opeth, Paramore, The Prodigy, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rise Against, Scale the Summit, Old Slipknot, Suicide Silence, Symphony X, System of A Down, Tool, Trivium, TYR, 30 Seconds to Mars This is more Music listening to for the past year =/
Favorite guitarists :
Right...errr.... Th e obvious Satch, Vai, Eric Johnson, Petrucci, Paul Gilbert and Tosin Abbasi, I know theres many more but its about 1 in the morning so forgive me =P
Favorite bassists :
Billy Sheehan, Victor Wooten
Favorite books :
Literally anything from classical Russian Literature to Sci-Fi. I guess my most preferred "genre" is Historical Fiction
Contributions
Almightynikita is ranked #50499 contributor among all users.
Almightynikita has made 2 contributions to the site total :

Reviews [ 2 ]

About Almightynikita
My name is Nikita (not a chick) and I'm 15 years old and I play guitar (no shit). I've lived in 7 different countries since I was born (lived not visited) and lifes pretty hectic. Currently living in Bahrain, a tiny island in the Middle East, off the coast of Saudi to be specific.

I'm half Swiss half Russian (born in Russia)

I guess I could say some things about my personality and what I believe but it doesn't really matter because different peoples perceptions will probably render whatever I say useless, or worse, use it against me =/

Lets see...what else....I guess my future direction in life is pretty undecided, except I know I want to study anthropology or something in a similar direction.

Otherwise I enjoy to do all the normal things teenagers like to do, without becoming an ignorant follower of the masses of course, I guess I try to be an individual....pfft

Hi UG =)
Post your comment
Expand